ADR Podcast #2: Minotuar Shock

by Eric Mast in

Subscribe via iTunes
or direct mp3 Minotaur Shock: Little Wire Mix Originally presented for The Wire/Adventures In Modern Music 14 August 2008 1. Voices Of Conquest "O Yes My Lord" 2. Holy Fuck "Lovely Allen (Minotaur Shock Remix)" 3. Kelley Polar "Sea Of Sine Waves" 4. The Millennium "Just About The Same" 5. Paavoharju "Kevätrumpu" 6. Talking Drums "Courage" 7. Klein 4 MBO "Wonderful (instrumental)" 8. Talking Heads "Warning Sign" 9. Todd Rundgren "Chain Letter"