On the road: Ratatat w/ E*Rock & Despot

by Eric Mast in


YESSSSSSSS!

05/29/11 Sun Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre - Bigfoot Stage 05/31/11 Tue Edmonton, AB Edmonton Event Centre (w/ Despot, E*Rock) 06/01/11 Wed Calgary, AB, CANADA MacEwen Hall (w/ Despot, E*Rock) 06/03/11 Fri Missoula, MT Wilma Theatre (w/ Despot, E*Rock) 06/04/11 Sat Salt Lake City, UT The Complex (w/ Despot, E*Rock) 06/05/11 Sun Denver, CO Ogden Theatre (w/ Despot, E*Rock) 06/07/11 Tue Kansas City, MO Beaumont Club (w/ Despot, E*Rock) 06/08/11 Wed Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom (w/ Despot, E*Rock) 06/09/11 Thu Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall (w/ Despot, E*Rock) 06/10/11 Fri Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Music Festival 07/13/11 Wed New York, NY Central Park Summerstage (w/ Black Pus)